School Community Council (SCC)
Proposed Meeting Schedule HERE

School Community Council Members 2016-17

Chair Debra Wahlquist debrawahlquist@gmail.com
Vice Chair Tracey Wilson

tracey.wilson@cancer.org

Secretary Connie Wycoff

Connie.Wyckoff@slcschools.org

Parent Member

Christy Bills

christy1bills@gmail.com

Parent Member Amy Reeder amyreeder@gmail.com
Parent Member

Andrea Winbauer

awinbauer@earthlink.net

Parent Member

Linda Barth

linda.barth@slcschools.org

Parent Member

Tim Phillips

tim@phillipsvideopost.com

Parent Member

Jennifer Pennington

jennifer@jenyoowen.com

Parent Member

Chantel Reynolds

creynolds@bmcslc.com

Principal Ken Grover ken.grover@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Tara Radmall tara.radmall@slcschools.org
Faculty Member Chris Walter chris.walter@slcschools.org
     

 

SCC Agenda and Minutes. Meetings are held in the conference room at Innovations High School.

September 2016

Agenda Minutes

October 2016

Agenda

Minutes

November 2016

Agenda

Minutes

December 2016

Cancelled

January 2017

 

February 2017

 

March 2017

 

Information from the Utah State Office of Education regarding opportunities provided to parents by serving on the SCC and the council's responsibilities: SCC Purpose and Duties Spanish

The Innovations High School SCC is governed by Robert's Rules of Order: motion (move) , amend, adopt or accept and adjourn.

 

LAND Trust Funds

$25,401 is projected to be received during the 2016-2017 school year.

$17,648 was received during 2015-2016 school year.

$14,439 was received during the 2014-2015 school year.

LAND Trust Funds have been used to hire paraprofessionals to help students increase proficiency in Math, Language Arts, and Science.

 

 
Come see for yourself. Contact Us